brampton halt header background
Upcoming:   Man City v Everton - Saturday, December 15 - 12:30   Upcoming:   Fulham v West Ham - Saturday, December 15 - 17:30   Upcoming:   Southampton v Arsenal - Sunday, December 16 - 13:30   Upcoming:   Liverpool v Man Utd - Sunday, December 16 - 16:00  

Barratts Club Live Sport

Live Sport At Barratts Club...

Looking for the best bar to watch LIVE sport in Northampton... Then look no further than Barratts.

As the home of sports or as we are known the theatre of screen Barratts will be buzzing with atmosphere as we show every single game live on our big screens TV's and projectors, giving you a front-row view of the action.

Some of our big picks:
Premier League, Champions League, FA Cup, Championship, League Cup, Rugby Union, Rugby Leauge, NFL, NRL, AFL, Boxing, WWE, Basketball and Ice Hockey

Grab yourself a table or area for ultimate match day experience, great viewing & waitress service.

See below for details on all forthcoming matches to be shown.

December

Saturday, December 1
Sheffield United v Leeds United
12:30

Saturday, December 1
Southampton v Man Utd
17:30

Sunday, December 2
Chelsea v Fulham
12:00

Sunday, December 2
Arsenal v Tottenham Hotspur
14:00

Sunday, December 2
Liverpool v Everton
16:00

Monday, December 3
West Brom v Brentford
20:00

Tuesday, December 4
Watford v Man City
20:00

Wednesday, December 5
Man Utd v Arsenal
20:00

Friday, December 7
West Brom v Aston Villa
20:00

Saturday, December 8
AFC Bournemouth v Liverpool
12:30

Saturday, December 8
Chelsea v Man City
17:30

Saturday, December 8
Leicester City v Tottenham Hotspur
19:45

Sunday, December 9
Newcastle United v Wolves
16:00

Tuesday, December 11
Liverpool v Napoli
20:00

Tuesday, December 11
Barcelona v Tottenham Hotspur
20:00

Wednesday, December 12
Man City v Hoffenheim
20:00

Wednesday, December 12
Valencia v Man Utd
20:00

Thursday, December 13
MOL Vidi v Chelsea
17:45

Thursday, December 13
Arsenal v FK Qarabag
20:00

Saturday, December 15
Man City v Everton
12:30

Saturday, December 15
Fulham v West Ham
17:30

Sunday, December 16
Southampton v Arsenal
13:30

Sunday, December 16
Liverpool v Man Utd
16:00

transparent gif