brampton halt header background
Upcoming:   England v Croatia - Sunday, November 18 - 14:00   Upcoming:   England v Australia - Saturday, November 24 - 15:00  

Barratts Club Live Sport

Live Sport At Barratts Club...

Looking for the best bar to watch LIVE sport in Northampton... Then look no further than Barratts.

As the home of sports or as we are known the theatre of screen Barratts will be buzzing with atmosphere as we show every single game live on our big screens TV's and projectors, giving you a front-row view of the action.

Some of our big picks:
Premier League, Champions League, FA Cup, Championship, League Cup, Rugby Union, Rugby Leauge, NFL, NRL, AFL, Boxing, WWE, Basketball and Ice Hockey

Grab yourself a table or area for ultimate match day experience, great viewing & waitress service.

See below for details on all forthcoming matches to be shown.

November

Friday, November 2
Aston Villa v Bolton Wanderers
19:45

Saturday, November 3
AFC Bournemouth v Man Utd
12:30

Saturday, November 3
England v South Africa
15:00

Saturday, November 3
Arsenal v Liverpool
17:30

Saturday, November 3
Wolves v Tottenham Hotspur
19:45

Sunday, November 4
Wigan Athletic v Leeds United
13:30

Sunday, November 4
Chelsea v Crystal Palace
16:00

Monday, November 5
Huddersfield Town v Fulham
20:00

Tuesday, November 6
Crvena Zvezda v Liverpool
17:45

Tuesday, November 6
Inter Milan v Barcelona
20:00

Tuesday, November 6
Tottenham Hotspur v PSV Eindhoven
20:00

Wednesday, November 7
Man City v Shakhtar Donetsk
20:00

Wednesday, November 7
Juventus v Man Utd
20:00

Thursday, November 8
BATE Borisov v Chelsea
17:45

Thursday, November 8
Arsenal v Sporting CP
20:00

Friday, November 9
Sheffield United v Sheffield Wednesday
19:45

Saturday, November 10
Cardiff City v Brighton & Hove Albion
12:30

Saturday, November 10
England v New Zealand
15:00

Saturday, November 10
Crystal Palace v Tottenham Hotspur
17:30

Saturday, November 10
Usyk vs Bellew
20:00

Sunday, November 11
Liverpool v Fulham
12:00

Sunday, November 11
Chelsea v Everton
14:15

Sunday, November 11
Man City v Man Utd
16:30

Thursday, November 15
England v USA
20:00

Saturday, November 17
England v Japan
15:00

Sunday, November 18
England v Croatia
14:00

Saturday, November 24
England v Australia
15:00

transparent gif